All podcasts

Vectis Interviews

Latest Episode

Josie talks about the Strictly Come Dancing Christmas Special

Episodes

6 minutes | Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Josie talks about the Strictly Come Dancing Christmas Special
6 minutes | Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Josie Shaw tells us about Strictly Sequins - The Final 2023
13 minutes | Tuesday, 9 January 2024
Nick and Josh from the Monday afternoon show chat with Loraine Skipper from Camphill Bowls Club
10 minutes | Wednesday, 3 January 2024
Nik atfield talks to Chris frisby UKSA
11 minutes | Tuesday, 2 January 2024
Unexplained Island: Phil talks with the team from Unexplained Island
7 minutes | Tuesday, 2 January 2024
Unexplained Island: Phil talks with Ian Charles Dickens on the work of his great great grandfather
6 minutes | Tuesday, 2 January 2024
Unexplained Island: Phil talks Island history with Holly Medland Lees
4 minutes | Thursday, 28 December 2023
Nick Painless from the Monday afternoon show chats with Mrs Claus
6 minutes | Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Maggie & Kelvin talk to Santa for Christmas 2023
7 minutes | Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Maggie, Kelvin & Leisha talk to Hannah from the RSPCA IW Branch about a dog that they need to rehome urgently.
20 minutes | Tuesday, 19 December 2023
Nick and Josh from the Monday afternoon show chat with local artist Steve Harrington
21 minutes | Thursday, 14 December 2023
Phil talks to Giles from Bodster
17 minutes | Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Dave Baker on Vectis Radio Part2
23 minutes | Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Dave Baker on Vectis Radio Part1
21 minutes | Monday, 11 December 2023
Nick and Josh from the Monday afternoon show chat with Kate from MAD-Aid
25 minutes | Wednesday, 6 December 2023
Macca chats to Simon Whitworth about the Invisible Steps
8 minutes | Wednesday, 6 December 2023
Maggie & Kelvin talk to Trevor & Karen from the Pop Up Soup Kitchen.
5 minutes | Wednesday, 6 December 2023
Josie updates on week ten of this year's Strictly Come Dancing.
19 minutes | Monday, 4 December 2023
Nick and Josh from the Monday afternoon show chat with Debbie and Hugh from local band Cassie
14 minutes | Sunday, 3 December 2023
Phil talks to Jan & Helen from Isle Access.
13 minutes | Sunday, 3 December 2023
Nik & Phil talk to Hannah Griffiths from Newport Minster.
21 minutes | Friday, 1 December 2023
Macca Chats to Rory and Tim from QWightLike
6 minutes | Friday, 1 December 2023
Josie's Strictly Sequins Week 10. Josie updates us on the latest episode of Strictly Come Dancing 2023.
17 minutes | Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Nick and Josh from the Monday afternoon show chat with Coco Monroe and Violet Von Tease from Burlesque Chair Dance I.O.W
10 minutes | Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Maggie & Kelvin talk to veterinary nurse Isobel about keeping your pets safe over Christmas.
28 minutes | Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Barry and Laura talking about amazing things happening at the Alzheimer's café in Cowes
22 minutes | Thursday, 23 November 2023
Macca chats to Miss Autumn Star about The Best of Burlesque Event on Dec 1st
9 minutes | Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Maggie & Kelvin talks to local photographer Holly Cade.
16 minutes | Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Maggie & Kelvin talk to local historian, Richard Smout.
6 minutes | Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Josie's Strictly Sequins Week 9. Josie updates us on the latest episode of Strictly Come Dancing 2023.
See more...
Josie talks about the Strictly Come Dancing Christmas Special
Vectis Interviews

-
Use the arrow keys to increase and decrease the volume, or space to toggle mute.