On Air Now

Good Morning Vectis

7:00am - 8:00am

Now Playing

Kc & The Sunshine Band

Sound Your Funky Horn

Macca chats to James Adsett from The IW Round Table

Vectis Interviews

Tuesday, 21 November 2023 - 16 minutes

 

 

 

 

Isle of Wight Round Table are pleased to share with you the dates and locations for this year's Santa Sleigh🎄
Come and see Santa as he travels around the Isle of Wight in the run up to Christmas. We will be sharing times and routes for each location in due course and will have live tracking each evening.
Saturday 2nd December - Newport Carnival
Sunday 3rd December - Shanklin
Monday 4th December - St. Helens & Nettlestone
Wednesday 6th December - Freshwater & Totland
Thursday 7th December - Binstead
Saturday 9th December - Gunville, Pan, Bluebell Meadows
Sunday 10th December - Sandown
Monday 11th December - Wootton
Tuesday 12th December - Ryde
Wednesday 13th December - Bembridge
Friday 15th December - Cowes
Sunday 17th December - East Cowes
As we are sure you can appreciate it is a very busy time of the year for Santa so he is visiting as many locations as he can. If he isn't visiting your town or village we hope you can still come and see him at a nearby location! 
Any donations are gladly received and will be evenly split between the following Island charities:
- Beaulieu Respite Isle of Wight
- Hampshire & Isle of Wight Air Ambulance
- Ability Dogs 4 Young People IoW

Subscribe to this podcast

Podcasts

  • Vectis Interviews

    Macca Chats to Alan Taylor about PSA Testing

    Macca Chats to Alan Taylor about PSA Testing

  • Vectis Interviews

    Macca Chats to Paul Savill from The Youth Trust

    Macca Chats to Paul Savill from The Youth Trust

  • The 4Ps 2023

    St Georges School Class of 2023 24 - Chloe 1910s Oreo biscuits